Suggestion: Allow users to remove a player


#1

I reckon just a little ‘x’ next to the “Lvl 1”. It’s not that big of a deal when I have a small group, but when it’s over 6 people that are all different levels, misclicking the add player button forces me to completely reset and re-add all the players again, which is a little annoying. Regardless, thank you for the tool!

also i might just be a dangus and not know that there is a remove player button


#2

This is a good one. Useful and very easy to do. I’ll get this into the upcoming update. Thanks!